Skip to content ↓

St Margaret of Scotland Catholic Primary School

Parents/Carers

Term Dates

Advent Term 2017

Starts                   Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term            Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Ends                     Wednesday 20th December 2017

Training Days     Friday 1st September & Monday 4th September 2017

 

Lent Term 2018

Starts                   Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term            Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Ends                     Thursday 29th March 2018

Training Days     Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Please note – Easter Sunday 1st April

 

Pentecost Term 2018

Starts                   Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term            Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Ends                     Wednesday 18th July 2018

Training Days     Thursday 19th July & Friday 20th July 2018

Please note – Bank Holiday 7th May & Bank Holiday 28th May